Omniplex managing director leads webinar on leading edge learning environments

Matthew Lloyd, managing director of the e-learning solutions provider, Omniplex, is one of the main participants in a webinar on creating a leading edge learning environment.


The webinar, organised by the USA-based Training Magazine for the 18,000 or so members of its Training Magazine Network, takes place on 30th November from 10am Pacific time, 1pm Eastern time and 6pm GMT.


Lloyd, who was one of the invited delegates at the European e-learning Summit for Europe’s top e-learning specialists, held in Sheffield some ten days earlier, will be explaining how you can combine four components author, deliver and track, reinforce and social learning to create a leading edge, effective learning environment.


Lloyd explained: “This webinar – on The Four Components of a Leading Edge Learning Environment – will explore the key building blocks of a holistic and contemporary organisational learning environment.


“I’ll be examining the role played by each component along with the various approaches that can be adopted, depending on an organization’s unique context.


I’ll also be pointing out some important implementation hints and tips to help people avoid the most common pitfalls that can hinder knowledge sharing initiatives,” he revealed.


To register for this webinar, for free, visit:


http://links.mkt2707.com/ctt?kn=10&m=35968820&r=NjU1ODA5MjAxOQS2&b=2&j=ODYyNjk4NDQS1&mt=1&rt=0


 

Comments are closed.